What shop software costs in Uzbekistan — a 2026 price survey

On 2026-09-18 we opened and checked the official pages of 24 shop and till programs working in the Uzbek market. Result: 15 publish a price on their own site, 9 (38%) publish none at all. Keeping only prices quoted in so‘m for month-by-month payment leaves 11 comparable figures: lowest 69 000, highest 299 000 UZS — a 4.3× spread, with a median of 134 700. Below: where each number came from, what cannot be compared, and where buyers misread these prices most often.

The short result

The whole survey fits into seven lines.

Checked on . Prices change — open the source yourself before deciding.

Method: where this data comes from

Five rules. Each is checkable, because every cell carries a link to its source.

01

Every cell comes from the vendor’s own page

Prices come not from a review, a listicle or an advert but from the vendor’s own official page, with a link to it. All pages were opened on 2026-09-18.

02

The cheapest openly published paid plan is used

One number per system: the monthly price of the cheapest openly published PAID plan. Discounted annual figures are not used — a shop owner usually pays month by month. A plan whose page states no billing period is not used either; the cheapest plan with an explicit monthly price stands in its place. Perpetually free plans are excluded from this column too: at zero they do not belong in a row of paid prices, and they are covered separately, with their caps, on the “Is there a free program?” page.

03

“Not stated” does not mean “not available”

If something was not written on the page we opened, we record exactly that: not stated. It does not mean the system cannot do it — only that the page did not say so.

04

A site that did not respond is not dropped

If a domain did not open or a page returned 404, we do not remove the system — we record what happened and on what date. No guess is put in place of a price.

05

If a figure is wrong, tell us and we will fix it

If you see a wrong figure about your own system here, write to us: we will correct it against your own page and move the checked date. We charge nothing for a correction and ask for nothing in return.

First finding: roughly one in three publishes no price at all

9 of the 24 systems show no figure at all: in its place sits a “request a demo” or “ask for a price” button. That is not dishonest, but for a shop owner it means one thing — to compare, you have to call first.

The 11 prices that can actually be compared

The 15 systems with a published price cannot all go in one column: three quote in another currency and one has no monthly plan at all — those four drop out, and the remaining 11 make up the table. Only so‘m prices for month-by-month payment were taken — each system’s cheapest openly published paid plan with a stated monthly price. BuySale is in it, not in a separate column.

SystemCheapest open paid planPer month, UZS
REGOSStart69 000
PosPointStart99 000
OptimoBasic100 000
iDo‘konStart100 000
YesPOSStandard100 000
Paloma365Entry134 700
MoySkladБазовый196 000
BuySale (us)Grocery / mini market198 900
mDokonStandard199 000
Hippo POSBase247 200
RAOSStarter249 000
BILLZStart299 000

Every figure was taken on 2026-09-18 from the system’s own page; the sources are linked row by row in the full table on the Compare page. The median (134 700 UZS), the mean (162 991 UZS) and the range were computed without BuySale, over the 11 other systems only — we did not put ourselves into our own median. The BuySale row is a 30-day figure, because we bill by the day rather than by the month.

How to read these prices

The most useful part of this survey is not the median but these six questions. This is where a shop owner usually goes wrong: the big number on the page and the money that actually leaves the till each month are not the same.

01

Is this a month, 30 days, or a day?

Three different clocks run side by side in this market. On a monthly plan a 28-day February and a 31-day August cost the same. On daily billing the sum follows the calendar: BuySale’s cheapest type is 6 630 UZS a day, which is 198 900 UZS for 30 days and one day more in a 31-day month. When comparing, convert both to 30 days.

02

Is the headline figure an annual-payment price?

On many sites the “per month” price is really the discount for paying a year up front. REGOS’s Plus plan is 299,000 UZS a month, or 254,600 when paid annually; MoySklad’s cheapest paid plan, “Start”, is sold on annual billing only, so month-by-month starts at “Basic” 196,000 UZS; Poster POS shows $26 annually against $29 monthly. That is why this survey uses the month-by-month price everywhere.

03

Is the price per shop or per sales point?

The difference shows up the day a second shop opens. mDokon prices per sales point. BILLZ charges 179,000 UZS for each extra point, Optimo 100,000, UMAG 92,000 plus 46,000 for each extra till. Paloma365 gives each plan a single sales point. In BuySale a second shop opens as a branch on the same account and is paid from one balance — each open branch adds 6 630 UZS a day; there is an honest limit too: no in-app report puts all branches on one screen.

04

What does the cheapest plan cap?

Behind a low figure there is usually a cap. Optimo’s entry plan allows up to 500 products, Plus up to 1,500. REGOS Start covers 1 organisation, 1 warehouse, 1 web till and 2 users. PosPoint Start has one workstation. YesPOS Standard has a single till. MoySklad Basic allows 2 users and 2 sales points. Hippo POS Base allows 1 warehouse. Measure that cap against your own shop before comparing.

05

What is paid on top of the monthly fee?

The only openly stated one-off fee is UMAG’s: 795,000 UZS for setup and training, with installation done on site by their specialists. REGOS charges separately for “connecting the fiscal module”. For the others no setup fee is stated on the page — which does not mean there is none; you have to ask. BuySale charges nothing for installation, setup or training.

06

No fiscal till is included in any of these prices

Every figure above is for software. A fiscal receipt comes from an online till (online-NKM) or a virtual till, costed separately, and a payment terminal is separate again. Some systems advertise a tax integration; others say nothing about it. BuySale is not a fiscal till: it issues no fiscal receipt and is not connected to the tax system — it works alongside yours.

Addresses that did not open on the check date

This is a result too, so we do not hide it. On 2026-09-18 the addresses below did not respond or returned an error. We wrote nothing about those systems’ prices — you cannot take a price off a page that will not open. They may be up tomorrow: this is not a verdict on the system, only a record of what happened that day.

Why prices from third-party lists were not used

There are big “25 programs”, “20 programs” review articles in this market, and they carry price tables too. We took not a single figure from them, for the reason below. We are not out to disparage them: they are useful, but they are not a price source.

Where BuySale sits in this list

In our own survey we cannot give ourselves an easy ride, so here are the figures as they are: of the 11 comparable systems, 7 are cheaper than us and 4 dearer. We are not the cheapest on the market and we do not claim to be.

If all you want is the lowest number, this table holds options cheaper than us and we did not hide them — they are above, with their own links. Our position is different: the price is set once by shop type, nothing is added for staff, tills or setup (for branches: each open branch adds 6 630 UZS a day), and billing is daily, so what you pay matches the number on the page. Which works out cheaper for you is settled by a month of real trading, not by a table. The questions to ask before choosing are in how to choose shop software.

Questions about prices

What does shop software cost on average in Uzbekistan?

As of 2026-09-18, checking 24 systems, a price in so‘m for month-by-month payment was found for 11 of them. The lowest is 69 000 UZS a month and the highest 299 000 UZS a month — a 4.3× spread. The median is 134 700 UZS a month and the mean 162 991 UZS; the median sits below the mean because a few expensive plans pull the average up. Each figure comes from the cheapest openly published paid plan on the vendor’s own page, and discounted annual prices were not counted.

Why do some programs publish no price at all?

They do not say why, so we do not guess — we only record the fact. As of 2026-09-18, 9 of the 24 systems (38%) showed no figure on their page; in its place is a “request a demo” or “ask for a price” button. In practice that means you must call before you can compare, and until you do you have no sense of the market level. We did not drop those systems from the list — we recorded them as “price not published”.

Which shop program is the cheapest?

As of 2026-09-18 the lowest published so‘m price for month-by-month payment is REGOS’s Start plan at 69 000 UZS a month. The lowest number is not the cheapest deal, though: that Start plan covers 1 organisation, 1 warehouse, 1 web till and 2 users, and connecting the fiscal module is paid for separately. So start the comparison with the caps rather than the price: products, users, sales points and any one-off fee. Some systems also have permanently free plans — those are covered on our “Is there a free program?” page.

Where does BuySale stand in this list?

Of the 11 comparable systems, 7 are cheaper than BuySale and 4 dearer — we are not the cheapest on the market. The price depends on shop type: from 6 630 to 10 000 UZS a day, that is from 198 900 to 300 000 UZS per 30 days. Billing is daily with no monthly contract; nothing is added for staff, tills or product counts, and setup and training are free. Topping up the balance through Rahmat does add a 1% payment commission to the amount. The first 7 days are free and no payment card is needed.

Do these prices include a fiscal till?

No. Every figure on this page is for software. A fiscal receipt comes from an online till (online-NKM) or a virtual till and is costed separately; so are a payment terminal, a barcode scanner and a receipt printer. Some systems advertise a tax integration and others say nothing about it — if you need one, ask the vendor in writing. BuySale is not a fiscal till: it issues no fiscal receipt and is not connected to the tax system, and it works alongside yours.

Where do these figures come from, and what if one is wrong?

Each figure was taken on 2026-09-18 from the vendor’s own official page, with a link to it; review articles and third-party lists were not used as a price source. Anything absent from the page is recorded as “not stated” — which does not mean the system cannot do it. If a domain did not open or a page returned 404, the system stays in the list: we record what happened and on what date, and put no guess in place of a price. If you see a wrong figure about your own system, write to us: we will correct it against your own page and move the checked date, charging nothing and asking nothing in return.

Next step

This page shows the level of the market. For an actual choice, the pages below are more useful.

Prepared by: the BuySale team · Checked: 18.09.2026 · Spotted a mistake? Tell us on Telegram

Related pages